Secrétariat

Secrétariat Genève

Thomas Bruchez
thomas@gssa.ch

Pauline Schneider
pauline@gsoa.ch

Secrétariat Berne

Moritz Lange
moritz@gsoa.ch

Jonas Heeb
jonasheeb@gsoa.ch

Saskia Rebsamen
saskia@gsoa.ch

Secrétariat Zurich

Jonas Kampus
jonas@gsoa.ch

Anja Gada
anja@gsoa.ch

Anna Lindermeier
anna@gsoa.ch

Lukas Bürgi
lukas@gsoa.ch