Secrétariat

Secrétariat Genève

David Raccaud
david@gssa.ch

Pauline Schneider
pauline@gssa.ch

Maxime Weissbaum

maxime@gssa.ch

Secrétariat Berne

Fabio Briante
fabio@gsoa.ch

Jonas Heeb
jonasheeb@gsoa.ch

 Vanessa Bieri
vanessa@gsoa.ch

Secrétariat Zürich

Jonas Kampus
jonas@gsoa.ch

Anja Gada
anja@gsoa.ch

Anna Lindermeier
anna@gsoa.ch

Lukas Bürgi
lukas@gsoa.ch